PARTNER LEVEL MEMBERS

Tel. 281-391-KATY(5289)



Wednesday, March 29, 2017


Also find us on  

and


Twitter


CHAIRMAN LEVEL MEMBERS 

Slideshow image

Committee and Event Chairs
Ambassadors/Business
 

   Business Development

 
Linda Nichols
Amegy Bank
281.238.7021
linda@dahlteamproperties.com


Kevin Troutman
Fisher & Phillips LLP
713.292.5602
ktroutman@laborlawyers.com

       
Health & Wellness  

   
Government Relations

 

Jason Hodge
Medical Fitness Pros
281.500.6055
jhodge@medicalfitnesspros.com 

Craig Brooks
Prosperity Bank
281.574.8675
craig.brooks@prosperitybankusa.com

       

Business Builders Breakfast

 

 

 

Denise Einkauf
Waggin' Tails Pet Ranch
281.533.0500
denise@waggintailspetranch.com

 

   
       
Golf Tournament   Golf Tournament  

Jamey Smith (Co-Chair)
Dagley Insurance & Financial Services
281.644.1000
jamey@dagleyins.com

 

Beth Nightingale

Ben Young (Co-Chair)
Remedy Roofing, Inc.
281.391.8555
ben@remedyroofing.com

 

       
Katy Rice Harvest Festival   Technology  
 

Bob Hodge
KBR
281.391.5289
bob@katychamber.com

 

 

Greg Henry
XperNet Services, Inc.
281.392.5292
ghenry@xpernet.com
       
       
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katy Area Chamber of Commerce      23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd, Suite B206      Katy, TX 77494      281.391.KATY (5289)      info@katychamber.com
 

© Katy Area Chamber of Commerce | Katy Chamber Webmaster Login